want children... want children

Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect macbethDating Prospect erickDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect royDating Prospect normpaulDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect basriDating Prospect jimmyjim4691
Default Male Profile

pete379

27, male, single

Pardeesville, United States

hello

my interests are anything outdoors, I'm a big hunter and fisher. I plan on going elk hunting in the mountains this fall. In the future I would like to finish my flight training and get a pilot job flying hunters and fishermen to remote locations.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect samDating Prospect melinDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect igorDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect idir