religion... protestant

Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect idirDating Prospect julieDating Prospect allanDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect normpaulDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect basri
Go Dating Now samdeguzman

samdeguzman

32, male, single

Baguer, Philippines

ill be the best person you will meet

Music Lover - part of music ministry Im a Person that is easy to be with. Im flexible regarding to other people My family is a christian protestant so i was born christian and my Parents taught me a lot about God's teaching. Im a simple and humble person sometimes with a little sense of humor.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Protestant

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect royDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect johnmolefiDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect dolandjentasDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect danielDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect krishnakumarrai