personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect danielDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect idirDating Prospect jeffreyluse
Default Male Profile

mohamed85

53, male, married

Taman Mutiara Timur, Malaysia

I like to make a friends here.

Assalamu alaikum,i was born in Malaysia from kedah nothern state. presently i live in United Kingdom with my family.i am into recruitment business i have assist Muslim brother and Sister to obtain job in Europe and i ready to assist any one as long you are a Muslim.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect normpaulDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect allanDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect johnmolefiDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect julie