personality... sweet

Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect daolDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect johnDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect aliDating Prospect erickDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect jimmyicu
Default Female Profile

emma

41, female, divorced

Kennedale, United States

seeking for serious and long term relationship

I am a kind and funloving person and i hope to meet a man with this same qualities. I would like a man who is passionate about life and wants to take it to it's fullest, a man who cares about other people, someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered, and someone who likes to laugh.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sweet

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect idirDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect monica369Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect samDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect steve