personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect dolandjentasDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect danielDating Prospect idirDating Prospect normpaulDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect bruno
Default Female Profile

rhoda

41, female, single

Raleigh, United States

looking for soul-mate

am loving,caring..i like Basketball, music, studying the Bible,Reading ,I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect urdivineDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect soumenDating Prospect erickDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect hutchDating Prospect masoud