personality... social

Dating Prospect sergjDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect normpaulDating Prospect daolDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect kali2911Dating Prospect leilaDating Prospect maqwa
Default Female Profile

sweetrosesqueen33

38, female, single

Koishi, Japan

I am looking for someone nice, loving and Caring to share the special challenging and happy moments.

I am kind and sympathetic; probably that’s why I am a Nurse. I love my job but in my system of life values family is on the first place. I can always find some spare time to talk to my relatives and friends, support them, and help them. I am a sociable lady, I like communicating with interesting people but I don’t like revels and a lot of chatting very much.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect janinaDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect johnDating Prospect terryDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect rajendranDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect johnmolefiDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect steveDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect dawnDating Prospect elizabethwill