personality... reliable

Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect res981Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect dolandjentasDating Prospect svenDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect mtony96
Default Female Profile

veronica007

34, female, single

Kiliia, Ukraine

Beauty Inside And Outside..

I'm new here , a real single matured Ukrainian / Armenian never married no kids actively searching for the right man .found myself to be friendly family oriented . Loyal easy going ,honest faithful down to earth submissive , adventurous , animal lover love my pets. Realistic and optimistic with a great sense of humor .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reliable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect melinDating Prospect bleepDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect hawkeyebond