personality... loyal

Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect basriDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect johnmolefiDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect samDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect monica369Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mina1982
Go Dating Now do299

do299

31, male, single

Stanmore, United Kingdom

Adventurous and loyal

Love traveling, movies, snowboarding, skiing, exploring other cultures, reading, and spending quality time with family and friends. What I'm doing with myself: Being a journalist. So far I interviewed high profile people like Russell Brand and Tim Farron ( Leader of Liberal Democrats). I actually made good friends with Russell and he's following me on Twitter :). I'm really good at: Art, playing my acoustic guitar, writing music, writing stories, and making people feel happy when they are down. My interests: Books: The Empire of Sand, The Indian Clerk, Behind the Beautiful Forevers, and any Lee Child books Movies: The Great Gatsby, Inception, Titanic, The Shawshank Redemption, Ocean 11, Wall-E, Django Unchained, Catch me if you can, 1408, Yes man, Liar Liar Music: Drake, Kanye West, Blink 182, Radford, Above The Golden State, Oasis, Jimmy Eat world, Justin Timberlake, The killers, Maroon 5, Pharrell Williams, Snow Patrol, Aerosmith, Jesse Cook, Frank Sinatra, Bruno Mars, Sterophonics, Food: Anything, from pizza to Indian curry to sushi.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect julieDating Prospect danielDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect aliDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect alfred