personality... gracious

Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect julieDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect igorDating Prospect danielDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect james
Default Male Profile

pacifik

55, male, divorced

Wien, Austria

Looking for an independent lady in her 40's interested in art, traveling, cinema and all of the positive things that life has to offer

Raised in EU, lived in the US for many years, now getting re-established on the Old Continent, have professional career but my hobbies are mostly in arts - music, cinema, literature, a bit of an old-fashioned soul and a holistic view of life, will share more if you drop me a line

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect royDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect basriDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect melinDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect monica369Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect johnmolefiDating Prospect erickDating Prospect krishnakumarrai