personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect dolandjentasDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect melinDating Prospect johnDating Prospect danielDating Prospect allanDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect normpaulDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect xxfazmoxx
Default Female Profile

mt10111

41, female, divorced

London, United Kingdom

Seeking for a honest, cool headed man.

I'm open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good looks. People can't believe it when they see my photographs because I look like my mom. I still maintain this value wherever I go, my favorite food are Sea Foods, Bacon, Egg, Plantain, meats, Fruits, I have fully decided to be a role Model to my children and a good, loving and caring Wife to my Husband, But I don't want to mess myself with the wrong man. Basically I decided to settle with a nice, good loving and caring Man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

vasu

30, male, single

Northeast, Singapore

I am Vasu Roshan.. But people calls me Vasu Bhai

I am Vasu Roshan, I was born at SGH on 17th june 1991. My mother works as a school administrator at Hwa Chong Junior College, and she is been working at Hwa Chong about 30 years. My father who has survived on prostate cancer in 2003, i must thank Jesus for that. He is now working Mount Alvernia as a Pharmacist. I have a younger brother Kuppusamy Roshan, who is 6 years younger than me. He aspiring to be a doctor at SGH

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect idirDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect royDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect angelaDating Prospect basriDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect steveDating Prospect peterpandesal