intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect steveDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect melinDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect ivory59
Default Female Profile

elisabetparamita

41, female, divorced

Pedurungan, Indonesia

i am a 34 years old woman. a single parents with 3 children. i live in semarang, indonesia. i work as a private tutor. i am looking for serious relationship...i know it's a bit scary request, but i want it that way. i am so not into anything silly in general. polite conversations or fun one will be welcomed. thank you...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect alfredDating Prospect aliDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect nylDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect mehdi