body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect urdivineDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect alexDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect benDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect outlawfuzzyduckDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect carolDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect jhon
Go Dating Now bruna

bruna

35, female, single

Athens, Attica, Athens, Greece

Bacharelor Publish and Marketing

I'm a good woman, friendly, good heart and like travel in the world. ;)

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: boatingcinemasportsfishing and bicyclingjantar

Dealmakers: honestgentlemancaringfaithful 1 day at a a time

Meetups: any place that is safe while fun any place that inspires with beauty and delightsrestaurants small barany place where is easy to communicatecafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: rude peopledishonesta heavy drinker abusive relationshipbad peopl

Default Female Profile

lonelyrachel92

29, female, single

Inala, Australia

Hi im new please choose me!.

My hobbies I Watch DVDS Talking Colouring Keeping fit Painting Drawing Sewing Printing Writing Puzzles Watching and playing sports Reading Cooking Arts and crafts Gardening Going on outings Playing video games Going to the Ekka Fishing Dancing Listening to music and Watching TV. Hi my name is Rachel I m a single 23 going on to 24 years old soon . My goals are 1 To lose weight 2 To save up money 3 To donate to a charity 4 To accept depression 5 To have kids of my own 6 To get married someday and so on. I m after a 25 to 32 year old for a serious relationship . My temperament I m loyal , funny, fun, faithful, kind, caring, unselfish, easily pleased, passionate, happy go lucky . Music I like POP R&B Reggae Rock and roll and Classical and Country. Books I read Jokes , Romance ones , Captain Underpants , Fairy Tales, DR Seuss ones Walt Disney ones and the bible I read sometimes 2 to 3 days a week. Movies I like Action Comedies Drama Walt Disney ones . Sports I go for QLD when it is State of origin and In the all stars I go for the indigenous all stars I also like Basketball Soccer AFL NRL Rugby Union Hockey Netball Boxing .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect erickDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect kt126Dating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect garoneDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect kirilDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect alvaroric